Menu

Trænere pige / kvinde

 

Trænerliste Piger / Kvinder 2020-2021
         
Mikroafdeling Klubhverv Navn Mail Telefon
U5 / 2015 Træner Jesper Knudsen jknudsen@live.dk 27880260
U6 / 2014 Træner Jesper Knudsen jknudsen@live.dk 27880260
         
Pigeafdeling        
U8 / 2013 Træner Anders Grubach andersgrubach@LIVE.DK 20718867
         
U9 / 2014 Træner med U10/2011      
U10 / 2011 Træner Henrik Thygesen henthy@norlys.dk 91152021
  Træner Mads Clausen mads.clausen@danfoss.com 51783514
  Træner Thomas Sørensen thos@forenede.dk 40761227
  Administrator Vicki Skytte vicki.skovgaard@gmail.com 60604136
         
U11 / 2010 Træner Tonni Ryborg tryborg@gmail.com 25267769
  Træner Jesper Gertsen jespergertsen@hotmail.com 22667607
  Træner Troels Jacobsen troels73@gmail.com 23814613
  Administrator Tine Ladegaard Laursen tinelaursen@live.com  
         
U13 / 2008 Træner Søren magnussen skawbo-byg@live.dk 61311593
  Holdleder Kim Kjærhus kimkbrittm@yahoo.dk 23952411
  Årgangsansvarlig Pernille Keller keller@hotmail.dk 31222314
  Træner Thomas Ludvigsen thomas.ludvigsen@live.com 26100968
  Træner Jakob Hedensted jhedensted@hotmail.com 22507194
         
U14+15 / 2007+2006 Holdleder Henrik Fries Christensen hckolding@gmail.com 27273010
  Træner Claus Eriksen boyeeriksen@gmail.com 53370933
  Træner Michael Nielsen michael_nielsen@jubii.dk 29903220
         
Damesenior Holdleder Tommy Grønkjær Jensen   40168581
         
Dame oldgirls Holdleder Merete Hrenczyk mhrenczyk@gmail.com 61333325