Menu

Trænere Kolding Nord U13-17

Trænerliste Kolding Nord / 2020-2021
         
Ungdomsafdeling Klubhverv Navn Mail Telefon
U13 / 2008 Holdleder - liga 3 Hans Henrik Hansen hanshenrik@hanberg.com 22589854
  Holdleder - liga 3 Pelle Jensen pelle@cefreso.dk 92441100
  Holdleder - liga 4 Anders Hulgaard anders.hulgaard@hotmail.com 22254536
  Holdleder - liga 4 Nicholai Linde nicholai.linde@gmail.com 40342826
  Træner - liga 3 Thomas Kanstrup tkc@finansarkitekterne.dk 23603610
  Træner - liga 4 Frank Jørgensen mdf@pc.dk 20669699
  Træner - liga 4 Kenneth Jul Søgaard kjs@arneelkjaer.dk 26244678
  Træner - liga 4 Yehia Kayed yehia.kayed@yahoo.com 51787715
         
U14 / 2007 Holdleder Ole Martensen omartensen@gmail.com 53610620
  Trinleder Dennis Korsgaard kdkorsgaard@hotmail.com 20661439
         
U15 / 2006 Årgangsansvarlig - hold 1 Kenneth Lind Andersen kenneth.fckn@gmail.com 24670095
  Træner - hold 1 Claus Rosenkrantz claus.fckn@gmail.com 21390035
  Træner - hold 1 Morten Clausen mortenclausen99@hotmail.com 50568882
  Træner - hold 2 Michael Winther Jørgensen mwj@profibermail.dk  40359979 
  Ass. Træner - hold 2 Henrik Gregers Larsen henrik.tina@gmail.com  29135144
  Træner - hold 3 Jeppe Rosendal Damborg jeppe.rosendal.damborg@gmail.com 42368887
  Træner - hold 3 Karsten  Kabel kakab@dongenergy.dk 99552836
  Træner - hold 3 Jan Christensen jan.christensen@LEGO.com 30102754
         
U16 / 2005 Træner Rene Falkenberg    
  Træner Kim Kjær    
  Træner Erik Adeltoft    
         
U17 / 2004 Cheftræner Kenneth Bojsen kennethbojsen@hotmail.com 40907675
  Træner Brian Rasmussen bbruusr@gmail.com  - 
  Træner John Jensen jajensen66@gmail.com 21452563
  Træner Thomas Kortbek Skovdahl susth@stofanet.dk 26147806