Menu

Trænere drenge U5-12

Trænerliste Drenge / 2020-2021
         
Mikroafdeling Klubhverv Navn Mail Telefon
U5 / 2016 Træner Jesper Knudsen jknudsen@live.dk 27880260
U6 / 2015 Træner Jesper Knudsen jknudsen@live.dk 27880260
         
Drengeafdeling        
U7 / 2014 Træner Nick Bisgaard    - 
  Administrator Fie Boel fieklinge@gmail.com 42142238
         
U8 / 2013 Træner Henrik Paulsen pau@bdo.dk 51906077
  Træner Kim Starcke kimstarcke@hotmail.com 22439771
         
U9 / 2012 Træner med U10/2011      
U10 / 2011 Træner Brian Vestergaard brian.vestergaard82@gmail.com 51319212
  Træner Nis Skeem Blicher nisblicher@hotmail.com;nsb@daugaardp.dk 50910630
  Træner Hadi Abdikarin Rayam090609@gmail.com  22129637
  Hjælpetræner Storm Knud Halskov Luth Stormhalskov@gmail.com 60546950
  Administrator Fie Boel fieklinge@gmail.com 42142238
         
U11 / 2010 Træner Henrik Østergaard Nielsen dkheoeni@lego.com 30102605
  Træner Jakob Stæhr jakob.stahr@alfalaval.com 28952214
  Træner Jacob Clausen jacob.clausen@legoland.dk 22911262
  Træner Brian Rasmussen bl-bruus@stofanet.dk; bbruusr@gmail.com 26702477
  Administrator Pia Jessen piaoghoef@gmail.com 22691212
         
U12 / 2009 Træner hold 1 Dzevad Sejdic dzevad82s@gmail.com 40808778
  Træner hold 1 Michael Simonsen (KIF)    - 
  Træner hold 2 Hassanin Hikmat (KIF) hassanin-55@hotmail.com 30120132
  Træner hold 2 Kevin Stack (KIF)    - 
  Træner hold 3 Tore Eickhardt jknudsen@live.dk 27880260
  Administrator Mads Steffensen mtsteffensen@yahoo.dk 60130841
  Årgangansvarlig Jesper Knudsen jknudsen@live.dk 27880260