Menu

Piger

 

Titel Navn Mobil Mailadresse
       
Piger/ Kvinder - afdelingsleder Rene Nielsen 20767884 rene.bgif-fodbold@hotmail.com
       
DAMESENIOR      
Holdleder   -   -    - 
       
U19 PIGER '97/'98/'99 Kolding NV      
Træner Ulrich Stauersbøl 21218188 us@ussh.dk
Træner Kim Meier 27596121 kim.meier@stofanet.dk
Målmandstræner Stefan Poul Nybo 22383877 heidip@mail.dk
       
U15 PIGER '02 - BKF      
Administrator Tina Wercker Hansen 60542610 tj.wercker@gmail.com
Administrator Birgitte Kristensen 28159703 atbicl@hotmail.com
Blæksprutte + kontakt til KIF Michael Kristensen 40647533 michaelaspkr@gmail.com
Træner                               Markus Kossmann 23236466 mkossmann@hotmail.com
       
U14 PIGER '03 FC Kolding Nord      
Administrator Morten Asp Hansen 27231421 morten.tina@email.dk
Træner Claus Eriksen 53370933 boyeriks@gmail.com
       
U13 PIGER '04 FC Kolding Nord      
Administrator Gitte Kyed Leonhard 25882585 gitteogjohn@yahoo.dk
Træner                               John Leonard 28952216 gitteogjohn@yahoo.dk
Træner Lars B. B. Byskov 60409504 l.b.byskov@gmail.com
Træner                               Nils Grubert 26347301 nils.grubert@hotmail.com
Træner Brian Neupart Andersen 21790388 bnandersen77@gmail.com
       
U12 PIGER '05      
Administrator  Karina Ahlstrøm 60153634 karina@jonasfotografi.dk
Administrator  Lene Bang Andersen 42274222 rytterknaegten21@yahoo.dk
Træner  Merete Hrenczuk 61333325 mhrenczuk@gmail.com 
       
U11 PIGER '06      
Administrator Rikke Buhl Kaiser Nielsen 26853262 rikkebchristensen@hotmail.com
Træner  René Nielsen 31777262 reneknielsen@hotmail.com
Træner  Troels Jacobsen 23814613 troels73@gmail.com
Træner  Jørgen Hansen 25360410 skov98@gmail.com
       
U8-9 PIGER '09/´08      
Administrator Susan Sørensen   susan_curly@msn.com
Administrator Anne-Marie Pedersen    
Træner  Thomas Sørensen 23684866 ths@elitemiljoe.dk
Træner  Søren Magnussen    
       

Nyheder fra Bold.dk

Nyheder fra DBU