Menu

Drenge

Kontakt Børneformand Jesper Bach Knudsen for yderligere info

Tlf. 28 97 25 14 / mail: jknudsen@live.dk

 

U12 DRENGE '05      
Administrator Marianne R. B. Knudsen 28102514 regnold@live.dk
Træner Elvir Mujnovic 25175627 elvirm@live.dk
Træner Jesper Knudsen 28972514 jknudsen@live.dk
       
U11 DRENGE '06      
Administrator Anne Krintel 26192234 akr@glud-marstrand.com
Adminstrator DBU turnering Lene Abildgaard 30803516 lene@woersaa.dk
Træner Kenneth Andersen 24670095 kenneth.bgif@gmail.com
Træner  Nikolaj Schütten Kold 40293495 nskold@hotmail.com
       
       
U10 DRENGE '07      
Administrator Gitte Kyed Leonhard 25882585 gitteogjohn@yahoo.dk
Træner John Leonhard 28952216 gitteogjohn@yahoo.dk
Træner Rune Agersnap 22245108 ragersnap@gmail.com
Forældreambassadør      
       
U9 DRENGE'08       

Administrator

Administrator

Anders Hulgaard

Anne Lu

22254536

27576478

ah@aunsbjerg.com

annelu73@gmail.com

Træner Andreas Lu    andreaslu01@hotmail.com
Forældreambassadør Søren Domdal Elstrøm    
       
U8 DRENGE '09       
Administrator DBU  Birgitte Jacobsen 23439540 roager76@hotmail.com
Administrator Privat stævner Anja Steffensen 28120713 anjarydgren@hotmail.com
Træner Jesper Knudsen 28972514 jknudsen@live.dk
Ungdoms assistent Viktor Abilgaard 29913516  viktor@woersaa.dk
       
U7 DRENGE/PIGER  '10      
Administrator Jeanette Øhrberg Poulsen 20557390 Jeanetteoehrberg@gmail.com
Træner Brian Rasmussen 26702477 bl-bruus@stofanet.dk
Træner  Jakob Stæhr 28952214 jakob.stahr@alfalaval.com
Træner  Jacob Clausen 22911262 jacob.clausen@legoland.dk
Træner  Jakob Poulsen 20952537 jakobfp_1@hotmail.com
Forældreambassadør      
       
U6 DRENGE / PIGER '11      
Administrator      
Træner Henrik Thygesen 40154431 heth@se.dk
Træner Brian Vestergaard 61784133 bsv@mmth.dk
Forældreambassadør      

Nyheder fra Bold.dk

Nyheder fra DBU